ALL-IN-RENT      
 In CCS     

Living at City Campus Siegen

Individuality and Community perfectly combined

Lifestyle, flexibility and comfort – this is what the 242 student apartments at City Campus, in Siegen’s city centre, stand for. All apartments are furnished and have amongst others a kitchen, a modern bathroom, a desk, a wardrobe and a bed. The apartments have been designed to optimise space and quality. All details have been thought of and as apartments are furnished with everything you need, you can move straight in and hassle-free. Most of the apartments are approx. 20 sqm. The apartments on the ground floor have access to a terrace. Furthermore, there are three barrier-free apartments located on the ground floor with a size of approximately 40 to 55 sqm. All apartments on the highest of the four floors have access to a roof terrace and are sized between 20 to 35 sqm. From the terrace dwellers have the chance to enjoy a nice view and meet neighbours.

For those who like to meet and hang out with likeminded people or study with friends, City Campus Siegen has space for social activities, such as two Learning Lounges, a Chill Lounge with a „Foosball Table“ and a common area with a table tennis table.

One Rent, All In
Dwellers of City Campus Siegen benefit from transparent lease prices. All Apartments are let for an ALL-IN-RENT including utility costs such as heating, water, electricity and Internet. There are only additionally costs if you want to rent a parking space or if you want to speed up your Internet.

Property:

 

 

Property Address:

Am Lohgraben 30
57074 Siegen

 

Lettings:

Flat    
 Wohnen    
im CCS   

City Campus Siegen

Die perfekte Kombination aus Individualität und Gemeinschaft

Lifestyle, Flexibilität und Komfort – dafür stehen die insgesamt 242 Studentenapartments im City Campus in der Siegener Innenstadt. Alle Apartments sind möbliert und verfügen neben einer kleinen aber feinen und gut ausgestatteten Einbauküche sowie einem modernen Badezimmer unter anderem über einen Schreibtisch, einen Schrank und ein Bett. Die Grundrisse sind so gestaltet und die Apartments so möbliert, dass die meist rund 20 m² großen Apartments optimal ausgenutzt sind. Die Apartments im Erdgeschoss haben einen Zugang zur Terrasse. Im Erdgeschoss sind außerdem drei schwellenfreie Apartments mit etwa 40 m² bis 55 m² verfügbar. Die Apartments, die sich in der obersten der insgesamt vier Etagen befinden und die zwischen 20 m² und 35 m² groß sind verfügen über einen Zugang zur Dachterrasse. Von hier haben die Bewohner teilweise einen tollen Blick ins Grüne.
Wer Lust hat gleichgesinnte Mitbewohner zu treffen, sich sportlich zu betätigen oder mit Freunden zu Lernen, für den hat der City Campus Siegen einige tolle Extras zu bieten. So gibt es im Objekt neben Learning Lounges auch eine Chill Lounge und Gemeinschaftsbereiche mit einem Tisch-Kicker und einer Tischtennisplatte.

Eine Miete, alles drin
Die Bewohner des City Campus profitieren auch von der transparenten Mietpreisgestaltung. Alle Apartments werden zu einer Pauschalmiete inklusive Nebenkosten wie Heizung, Wasser oder Strom sowie auch Internet (Grundversorgung) vermietet. Zusätzliche Kosten entstehen nur wenn ein Autostellplatz angemietet oder das Datenvolumen des Internets erhöht wird.

Objekt:

 

 

Objektadresse:

Am Lohgraben 30
57075 Siegen

 

Vermietung: